Executive Officers and Boards

Community Tissue Services at a Glance

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President – Kent Harshbarger, MD - Montgomery County Coroner
Vice President – Michael Seely, Executive Director, Pacific Northwest Transplant Bank
Secretary - Andrea Zavakos, PhD, Owner, Miami Valley Human Resources Consulting, LLC
Treasurer - TBD
At-Large Member - Colleen Ryan
At-Large Member - Jon Ewig, DDS, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Class of 2020 Representatives

Larry R. Dosser, Ph.D.
Andrea Zavakos, Ph.D.
Kellie Hanner
Travis Perry, MD

Class of 2021 Representatives

Bob Morris
Colleen Ryan
Rick Hasz
Jon Ewig, DDS
Mark Fornes
Joanne Li, Ph.D.

Class of 2022 Representatives

Kent Harshbarger, MD
Michael Seely
Kevin J. O’Connor
Jason Schechterle
Ron Apwisch
Kenna Anderes, PhD